Reviews

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Reviews

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

Excellent
Based on 94 reviews
Gary Weadock
Gary Weadock
2023-01-16
Looking at the reviews, it seems Greg either does a great job ..... or never gets back to you with an estimate. In my case, he came out to my home, told me I would get an estimate for some maintenance in a couple of days, and then never gave me an estimate. As with other reviewers, I have called the Hollywood Roofing office so many times in the past couple of days that I know the phone number by heart. I also texted Greg's cell phone, with no response. Maybe there is a good reason for not getting back to me .... but, ghosting people is never good for business.
Gary Ritchey
Gary Ritchey
2022-10-21
Called Hollywood Roofing after having a water intrusion during the recent rains. Greg was able to come out just two days later, arrived promptly, and quickly diagnosed the problem on my tile roof. With the potential of more rain this coming weekend, he was kind enough to do an immediate repair. Looking forward to getting an estimate for needed general roof maintenance. Greg and his associate were friendly and informative, and I would be happy to have them work on my roof in the future.
Kevin Perea
Kevin Perea
2022-10-06
Hollywood roofing are people that care and understand. I had water leakage around my ventilation pipes and AC unit (not a problem with my actual roof). Greg and Daniel came to my house determined that the work was minimal and, even though there was water leakage, that applying tar around the gaps was all that was needed. He said it would take 15 minutes of work and a few dollars worth of supplies to stop the water leaks. He refused to charge me and stated it was a simple patch job and nothing more. When I replace my roof I will be going through Hollywood roofing. Genuine people are hard to find and Greg is as honest as they come.
Brady
Brady
2022-07-16
From the beginning from the roof inspection to completion Greg and his team were great to work with. It was a seamless replacement, by the time his work crew had the old roof pealed off the new shingles arrived and placed on the roof. When the crew returned from lunch everything was ready to go. His work crew were very friendly and polite. They answered all of our questions and concerns. The install of the solar tubes make the house light up and they did a great job with the installation. We recommend Hollywood Roofing for all your roofing needs. The Brady's
Carson Leflang
Carson Leflang
2022-06-23
We had a leak from all the recent rains and Greg and Daniel came the next day to help us out. They found and patched up the holes on the roof right away. They were very friendly, professional, and quick! The whole visit took 30 minutes. We will definitely call them for our future roofing needs!
M Lyk
M Lyk
2022-06-16
Greg was great. Very responsive and fast. Had a great quote, very professional and friendly. Team did an amazing job on the roof and they cleaned up everything which I greatly appreciated. I'd definitely refer him and use them again. Very badly Ave love my roof. I swear i left a review a year ago on your work but I will leave another.
Lorraine Ziegler
Lorraine Ziegler
2021-11-01
Greg and his company Hollywood Roofing saved our house! We had years of damage to the stucco and roof and Hollywood Roofing with their honest and professional crew fixed our house and made it look like new again! Very nice people and professional. Thank you Greg! We recommend Hollywood Roofing for any roofing project and more! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️’s
David Springer
David Springer
2017-09-20
Finding a roofer was a frustrating experience until I found Greg at Hollywood Roofing through a personal referral. I had attempted to get bids from numerous roofers and had some not return my call or show up for the appointment. Another measured the house and did not get back to me. Two others gave me bids that were disappointing. Greg showed up when he said he would and got back to me within 2 days with a competitive bid. He also made recommendations on how we could end up with a better end result both from a roof integrity standpoint as well as aesthetically pleasing. His people left my yard clean and free of debris. A couple of days after the job was complete, we had a leak from one of our swamp coolers. I notified Greg and it was handled the following day. I highly recommend them if you want to deal with an ethical company the takes pride in their work. David Springer